Well… It’s Been Forever

I haven’t blogged in forever. I’m really bad at this blogging thing. This isn’t even a real entry, really. I just wanted to share this with the world (picture not mine, it’s from Alunsina’s FB page):

I’m soooo excited for this. I just preordered a set (and aren’t I lucky that my name starts with an A so having Alunsina’s embossed A makes it look like it’s been personalized for me?). I plan to blog about it once I get my set and hopefully get back into the swing of blogging. (Really, 5 months away is just crazy)

Leave a Reply

